Acquisitions
Bibliographic Services Siobhan Conry conry.siobhan@itsligo.ie 071 913 7346
Bibliographic Services Jennifer Flynn flynn.jennifer@itsligo.ie 071 913 7340
Collection Development Sinead Kelly kelly.sinead@itsligo.ie 071 913 7341
Order Queries Maureen Egan egan.maureen@itsligo.ie 071 913 7338
Serial Subscriptions Lisa Moore moore.lisa@itsligo.ie 071 913 7337
Online Learning and Learning Support
Geraldine Fahey fahey.geraldine@itsligo.ie 071 9137342
Interlending and Document Supply
Fiona Fox fox.fiona@itsligo.ie or interlibraryloans@itsligo.ie 071 913 7336
Liaison Librarians
School of Business and Social Sciences Sinead Kelly kelly.sinead@itsligo.ie 071 913 7341
School of Engineering and Design Siobhan Conry conry.siobhan@itsligo.ie 071 913 7346
School of Engineering and Design Jennifer Flynn flynn.jennifer@itsligo.ie 071 913 5522
Department of Environmental Science Jim Foran foran.jim@itsligo.ie 071 9137351
Department of Life Sciences Áine Meehan meehan.aine@itsligo.ie 071 9137351
Library Attendant
Stephen Fahy fahy.stephen@itsligo.ie 071 913 7345
Library Systems and Website
Áine Meehan meehan.aine@itsligo.ie 071 9137351