Library Online Helpdesk

The best way to contact us is to email library@itsligo.ie This email goes to our online helpdesk

Our Live chat is also available 10-12 and 2-4 pm Monday to Friday from the homepage.

Jane

Jim Foran

Institute Librarian

+353 (0)71 9137343

foran.jim@itsligo.ie

Mike

Sinead Kelly

Deputy Librarian

+353 (0)71 913 7341

kelly.sinead@itsligo.ie

Siobhan

Siobhan Conry

Bibliographic Resources Librarian

+353 (0)71 913 7346

conry.siobhan@itsligo.ie

Mary Kilfeather

Library Assistant

+353 (0)71 913 7337

kilfeather.mary@itsligo.ie

Aine

Aine Meehan

Systems Librarian

+353 (0)71 9137351

meehan.aine@itsligo.ie

Geraldine Fahey

Senior Library Assistant

+353 (0)71 9137342

fahey.geraldine@itsligo.ie

Jennifer Flynn

Bibliographic Resources Librarian

+353 (0)71 913 5522

flynn.jennifer@itsligo.ie

Maureen Egan

Library Assistant

+353 (0)71 913 7338

egan.maureen@itsligo.ie

Siobhan

Stephen Fahy

Library Attendant

+353 (0)71 913 7345

fahy.stephen@itsligo.ie