Library Contacts

qr code
  • Yeats Library, Institute of Technology, Sligo
  • Ash Lane,
  • Sligo,
  • Ireland
  • F91 YW50
  • + 353 (0)71 91 37339 ( Information Desk )
  • library@itsligo.ie (Library Helpdesk)
  • Institute Librarian   Jim Foran   foran.jim@itsligo.ie   071 913 7343
  •  

Acquisitions
Bibliographic Services            Siobhan Conry         conry.siobhan@itsligo.ie        071 913 7346
Bibliographic Services  Jennifer Flynn flynn.jennifer@itsligo.ie 071 913 7340
Collection Development        Sinead Kelly             kelly.sinead@itsligo.ie            071 913 7341
Order Queries                           Maureen Egan         egan.maureen@itsligo.ie      071 913 7338
Serial Subscriptions  Lisa Moore               moore.lisa@itsligo.ie             071 913 7337
Distance Learning and Access Students
Geraldine Fahey                        fahey.geraldine@itsligo.ie 071 9137342
Interlending and Document Supply
Fiona Fox                                     fox.fiona@itsligo.ie or  interlibraryloans@itsligo.ie 071 913 7336
Liaison Librarians
School of Business and Social Sciences          Sinead Kelly                    kelly.sinead@itsligo.ie            071 913 7341
School of Engineering and Design    Siobhan Conry               conry.siobhan@itsligo.ie        071 913 7346
School of Engineering and Design Jennifer Flynn flynn.jennifer@itsligo.ie 071 913 5522
School of Science    Áine Meehan                 meehan.aine@itsligo.ie 071 9137351
Library Attendant
Stephen Fahy                            fahy.stephen@itsligo.ie         071 913 7345
Library Systems and Website
Áine Meehan                           meehan.aine@itsligo.ie       071 9137351